Gesamtwertung:

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 von 5 Sternen (basierend auf 12 Bewertungen)
Ausgezeichnet100%
Sehr gut0%
Durchschnittlich0%
Schlecht0%
Furchtbar0%

Bewertungen:

Wunderschöner Sommerurlaub

Rated 5 out of 5
01.09.2020.

wir durften unseren Sommerurlaub in der Villa Antiqua verbringen und unsere Erwartungen wurden noch übertroffen. Gastgeber War unheimlich freundlich und hilfsbereit hat Uns sogar auf eine kleine bootstour mitgenommen. Das Haus bzw. der dazugehörige Garten mit Pool super sauber und gepflegt alles mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und top ausgestattet ( insbesondere die Küche ). Wir haben uns von der ersten Sekunde an wohl gefühlt und wären gerne länger geblieben.
Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder

Andreas K.

Einfach spitze! Der neue Pool ist einfach ein Traum!

Rated 5 out of 5
20.09.2019.

Einfach spitze! Der neue Pool ist einfach ein Traum, für Groß und Klein. Im Haus selbst und im Garten findet man wirklich alles was man braucht. Der Ort Osor ist einfach wunderschön und es gibt sehr viele schöne Ausflugsziele ganz in der Nähe. Ein großes Dankeschön an die sehr netten, zuvorkommenden Vermieter! Wir werden nächstes Jahr wiederkommen (zum 3. Mal)

Regina Geißinger

Perfect summer villa

Rated 5 out of 5
07.09.2019.

On the begginning of July we spent two weeks in Villa Antiqua in Osor and we had an amasing time there. The house is beautiful – it has everything you need and more: lost of space, the kitchen has all the equipment that you need – we especially liked the ice maker:) -, comfortable beds, it’s clean and furnished with taste.
The garden is just lovely – everybody can find a place for oneself and enjoy the shade and of course the swimming pool!
The location of the house is perfect – at the same time is part of this small town and the stone walls around it gives you privacy, quietness …
For families, group of friends … I’m sure everybody would enjoy this place.
Beautiful house, perfect garden and swimming pool with light show!
It’s just great!

Veronika

Antwort von Villa Antiqua

Dear Veronika,
what can we say for this amazing review. We read it with so much pleasure and honor and we are delighted to hear that you were amazed with Villa Antiqua. We do our best to keep the quality and comfort standards at highest levels.
Next year when you arrive in Osor, be prepared to go kayaking and to explore those wild beaches by yourself, since we will purchase 4 kayaks and provide them to our guests (free of charge).
Looking forward to see you again next year! 🙂
Best regards,
Sonja & Ivica Bulat

Excellent holidays!

Rated 5 out of 5
24.07.2021.

Villa Antiqua is an amazingly charming place, where we were able to enjoy lovely family holidays. The pool was perfect for the children (and adults!), the place is peaceful, environmentaly and pet friendly, decorated with taste, and the host are very welcoming, generous, and will certainly give you a good taste of the Croatian way of life. The rooms are confortable, the house cool even during hot temperatures, the equipment of excellent quality, and there are many places to hang out, eat or chill, inside or outside.
The village around is very local, not very touristy but yet has many lovely restaurants and beaches to visit. We would certainly do it again!

Rachelle Hajjar

Excellent holiday house!

Rated 5 out of 5
24.07.2021.

Villa Antiqua is an amazingly charming place, where we were able to enjoy lovely family holidays. The pool was perfect for the children (and adults!), the place is peaceful, environmentaly and pet friendly, decorated with taste, and the host are very welcoming, generous, and will certainly give you a good taste of the Croatian way of life. The rooms are confortable, the house cool even during hot temperatures, the equipment of excellent quality, and there are many places to hang out, eat or chill, inside or outside…
The village around is very local, not very touristy but yet has many lovely restaurants and beaches to visit. We would certainly do it again!

Rachelle Hajjar

airbnb

  •   Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Ivica et son fils qui ont eu de gentilles attentions à notre égard. La maison à le charme d'une ancienne maison de vacances familiales et nous y avons passé trois jours très agréables malgré une météo maussade.

    thumb Philippe Et Tamara
    7/12/2014

      I loved the big house with bedrooms in the first floor and private garden with many possibilities to sit and relax or eat under old trees.
    Village is also quiet and old- beach in 5 min walking. Restaurants around, also mercato and fruit market.
    Many Hiking possibilities from there, very nice.
    A good place to live.
    I would have stayed longer than 3 days if possible. The owners were very nice and lived next door. Part of the house will be renovated and modernised.
    We enjoyed the house as it is and had a very good time. There is space and possibilities for everybody.

    thumb Susanne
    9/07/2016

      Wir, 4 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder, haben die spätsommerlichen Oktobertage in Ivicas Haus wahnsinnig genossen. Es liegt am Hafen eines malerischen kleinen Ortes, der mit seinen uralten römischen Kopfsteingassen und der Stille, die man Ende Oktober dort vorfindet (wie übrigens fast überall auf der Insel) beinah unwirklich schön wirkt. Der beheizte Salzwasserpool bietet auch Ende Oktober noch uneingeschränkte Badefreude, eine kleine Bucht mit fotogener Klosterruine ist in 5 Gehminuten erreichbar und gehörte uns und unserer Schnorchelfreude auch ganz allein. Bei Ivicas Fischer bestellten wir fangfrische Dorade und Ivica half uns, sie auf dem Grill zuzubereiten. Das einzige um diese Jahreszeit noch geöffnete Restaurant im Ort liegt nur wenige Schritte entfernt und und das schwarze Risotto ist absolut empfehlenswert. Es gibt auch einen kleinen Laden im Ort, in dem man alle wichtigen Nahrungsmittel bekommt. Ausstattung und Stil des Hauses sind makellos und es hat uns absolut an nichts gefehlt. Selbst an Kuscheldecken für die kühlen Abende und Feuerholz wurde gedacht. Ivica und seine Frau Sonja wohnen gleich nebenan, waren jederzeit erreichbar und wirklich sehr herzliche Gastgeber.

    Für Menschen, die Natur und Ruhe suchen, kann ich Cres, Osor und dieses Haus im Oktober nur empfehlen. Überall, wo wir hinkamen, hatten wir die Insel für uns und fühlten uns wie Entdecker. Allerdings sollte man in dieser Jahreszeit immer genug zu essen und trinken einpacken, da nur wenige Restaurants noch geöffnet haben.

    Thank you Ivica for these relaxing and unforgettable days! We’ll definitely come back!

    thumb Bettina
    10/26/2019
  •   Excellent! P.S. If you would like to try to make traditional bake under oven “peka” on your own, host will give you detailed instructons and equpment

    thumb Marin
    5/31/2020

      Super place to be. Right location to explore the two islands. The pool was grest and the host is really nice ....

    thumb Michaela
    7/27/2019

      Boravak u kući je bio jako ugodan te je definitivno za preporučiti. Unutarnji prostor i okućnica lijepo su uređeni, spremno je sve što gostima može zatrebati. Sve je bilo čisto i uredno, a Ivica je jako dobar domaćin. Lako je bilo komunicirati i dogovarati se te je sve bilo kako je i planirano.

    The house and the garden look very nice and everything is well equiped. You will find ready anything you might need during your stay. Ivica is an amazing host, communication with him was good and quick, everything went as planned.
    Also, the house was very clean and tidy.

    thumb Vera
    1/02/2021
  •   Excellent summer vacation experience at Villa Antiqua! Ivica was a wonderful host and even treated us to a boat ride around the island! The home was also very pretty and peaceful, just as described. The yard was a great space for our kids and dogs to play in and the beach was just a short walk away. The town is very charming and only steps away. We enjoyed our stay here very much.

    thumb Natalie
    7/08/2014

      What a wonderful place and what wonderful hosts were Ivica, Lidjia, Sven and Branco. Villa Antiqua is beautiful, atmospheric and utterly peaceful - and in such a lovely position in the gorgeous town of Osor and by the sea - perfect! The house is lovely with a rustic air and lovely large flower and butterfly filled garden; it is also very comfortable with all modern amenities, lovely linens and the best equipped kitchen imaginable. The bar-b-que is a lovely traditional stone one with its own pika as well. Ivec and his family were available at all times to offer help and when we needed them to offered help instantly. We would love to return to this 7 star heaven.

    thumb Madeleine
    6/17/2018

      Ivica!
    What a wonderful house and Osor an amazing city to visit. House it's excellent, big spaces and room, clean and cozy. But the special place it's the garden where you can relax and enjoy the shadows under the big trees and pine. Can't ask for better 🙂
    Fresh wine on the arrival it's super + all the information to reach the house it's well provided by Ivica in a great way.

    thumb Giacomo
    8/17/2015
  •   Ein echter Tipp im Oktober! Wir hatten herrliche sonnige Tage am beheizten Pool und konnten auf der Insel einsame Strände und ruhige Orte genießen.
    Ein Highlight war der fangfrische Fisch, den wir auf dem Grill im Garten zubereiten konnten.
    Ivica hat alles möglich gemacht und für alles gesorgt in der Villa Antiqua.

    thumb Ekkehard
    10/18/2019

      One of the best vacation houses we have rented so far. The house is exceptionally equipped with everything you could possibly need. Everything is very well looked after and thus in great shape and clean. The kitchen was a pleasure to cook in. The host and his family are very friendly and professional. They looked after the pool every other day. They checked on the house after a storm and they gave very useful tips about nearby restaurants and beaches. The house is rather big. We are a family of 4, but you could easily share it with another family. The garden also allows the kids to run around and play ball while you can lie in your hammock or on one of the sunbeds. Also the location of the house is really great, you can walk to the town beach and to all restaurants in the village. There is a convenient parking space just across the street. And the village of Osor is also a convenient starting point for trips to both Cres and Mali Losinj. The garden comes with a lovely cat to pet as well. You should not hesitate to book this house. We are sure you will love it too!

    thumb Silke
    7/15/2019

      Wir durften zwei wunderschöne Wochen in der Villa Antiqua verbringen. Der Standort und die Ausstattung der großen Villa sind perfekt, der neue Pool sehr sauber und sogar beheizt und die Gastgeber super nett. Alles in allem kann man mit einem Aufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft nichts falsch machen und wir würden jederzeit gerne wieder kommen!

    thumb David
    10/01/2020
  •   Villa Antiqua is a serene, authentic, breathtaking place set in the even more incredible, secluded and charming city of Osor. The villa has a scented garden full with autochtonous herbs that offer a real treat for the senses. Inside the villa everything was pristine and perfectly decorated. I was blessed with nice weather so I had to try the lovely pool as well. The one night I spent in the villa was just a preview of everything it has to offer. Special thanks to the hosts Sonja & Ivica for welcoming me warmly and for being so pleasant and kind. Also there was their lovely cat Miu. Hopefully we will see each other soon !

    thumb Maja
    4/21/2021

      Great place. The space is very private and the pool, garden, bbq combination is great. We also did some biking and hiking trips. The small town is also nice.

    thumb Michael
    6/18/2020

      The island of Lošinj has always been special to me; having spent first 20 summers of my life there, nostalgic about beautiful childhood memories, two years ago I decided to come back and relive some good old days. I found a job on the island, stayed there for a couple of months, wondering around beautiful small towns of both Cres & Lošinj, including Osor... and that's when I found this hidden gem (behind the ancient walls of Osor) and immediately fell in love with it. Ever since that moment I've been dreaming about staying at this house and finally, this year, I made my dream come true.

    It was perfect, from lovely hosts who welcomed me with a bottle of local wine, heated pool, wonderful scents of spring everywhere in the garden (full of flowers and local herbs), to a comfortable bed and a breathtaking view from the window. Maybe the best part was doing some usual housework that you can't avoid even on holidays, like washing dishes... Yes, even that was fun in Villa Antiqua! A beautiful kitchen sink is situated right next to the window with a view to the pool and garden, so while you're washing dishes you can enjoy the view and also the thought of jumping into the pool as soon as you're done with the dishes 😀 Now, back home, whenever I do the dishes, it takes me back to Osor and this unique experience from Villa Antiqua, I just can't wait to come back again 🙂

    thumb Nika
    5/10/2021

Booking.com

9.7 Außergewöhnlich  – 11 reviews
  • Hotelpersonal
  • Ausstattung
  • Sauberkeit
  • Komfort
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Lage
  • Kostenfreies WLAN

10
Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber.

Chow

Switzerland, Stayed in October 2019

9.6
Beautiful stay with surprise -just build- pool in pittoreske small town.

B

Netherlands, Stayed in August 2019

10
Wunderbares Haus in wunderbarem Ort, haben die Woche sehr genossen!

Andreas

Austria, Stayed in August 2019

9.6
Le site L’acceuil La propreté Les équipements

GERARDECHOIS

France, Stayed in August 2019

10
We had a perfect holiday with our children and grandchildren. The garden is extremely nice.

Franzofvienna

Austria, Stayed in September 2018

9.2

Wonderful

Raphael

Austria, Stayed in June 2018

10
Sehr schönes Anwesen mit Garten, geschützt durch hohe Mauer, so dass Kinder sicher spielen können. Sehr gute Möglichkeit, draußen frei zu sitzen. Schöner Grill, Kamin. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge. Sehr gute Betreuung und Unterstützung durch die Besitzer, die bei allen Fragen mit kompetentem Rat zur Seite standen.

Petra

Germany, Stayed in October 2017

10
Exceptional

Dieter

Austria, Stayed in May 2019

8.8

Nice place in Osor. Ivica is a great host and will make sure you have a great stay in his place.

Antoine

France, Stayed in August 2018

10

Fantastic house with such welcoming and friendly owners. Villa Antiqua had everything we could need and was comfortable and really nicely decorated. Sonja and Ivaca welcomed us with a bottle of wine and were always on hand, even joining us one evening for a drink and telling us more about the island and town. The kitchen was great and the garden beautiful and relaxing. We can’t recommend it highly enough and hope to go back!

Jack

United Kingdom, Stayed in September 2017

10
Lovely hollyday home

Pernille

Denmark, Stayed in July 2018

10
Exceptional

Rudolf

Austria, Stayed in September 2018

Homeaway