Select Page

Overal rating:

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews:

airbnb

  •   What a wonderful place and what wonderful hosts were Ivica, Lidjia, Sven and Branco. Villa Antiqua is beautiful, atmospheric and utterly peaceful - and in such a lovely position in the gorgeous town of Osor and by the sea - perfect! The house is lovely with a rustic air and lovely large flower and butterfly filled garden; it is also very comfortable with all modern amenities, lovely linens and the best equipped kitchen imaginable. The bar-b-que is a lovely traditional stone one with its own pika as well. Ivec and his family were available at all times to offer help and when we needed them to offered help instantly. We would love to return to this 7 star heaven.

    thumb Madeleine
    6/17/2018

      Ivica was a fabulous host! We loved his nice house, especially its well kept garden. You can find peaceful hours in there! It is very well situated next to the sea in the lovely little historic town of Osor. Ivica took great care of us, he hosted us on short notice, offered us a great welcome bottle of Croatian wine and took us on a fantastic boat trip to a beautiful bay. He was very helpful and polite, we enjoyed his grapes and his great company. All together, staying at Ivica's house was a great experience and we are very glad that we came! Thanks for everything, Ivica!

    thumb Can
    9/23/2015

      Excellent summer vacation experience at Villa Antiqua! Ivica was a wonderful host and even treated us to a boat ride around the island! The home was also very pretty and peaceful, just as described. The yard was a great space for our kids and dogs to play in and the beach was just a short walk away. The town is very charming and only steps away. We enjoyed our stay here very much.

    thumb Natalie
    7/08/2014
  •   Sven, le fils d'Ivica, nous a accueilli chaleureusement avec un vin du pays. Le jardin est magnifique. La villa est toute équipée et très propre. Et la petite ville d'Osor est charmante. Immense coup de coeur pour la villa Antiqua !

    thumb Catherine
    8/02/2015

      I loved the big house with bedrooms in the first floor and private garden with many possibilities to sit and relax or eat under old trees.
    Village is also quiet and old- beach in 5 min walking. Restaurants around, also mercato and fruit market.
    Many Hiking possibilities from there, very nice.
    A good place to live.
    I would have stayed longer than 3 days if possible. The owners were very nice and lived next door. Part of the house will be renovated and modernised.
    We enjoyed the house as it is and had a very good time. There is space and possibilities for everybody.

    thumb Susanne
    9/07/2016

      Ivica and his family are really nice and relaxed people. The house they have arranged to welcome us was just perfect. It is full of charm, very spacious and well equipped. The garden is great to relax away from the heat and sun. It is located right in the middle of the old village that is so beautiful, with very cute beaches to go to. Our experience with Ivica and his family house was perfect, nothing negative to say about it. We would surely come back with great pleasure.

    thumb Coralie
    8/04/2013
  •   Ivica!
    What a wonderful house and Osor an amazing city to visit. House it's excellent, big spaces and room, clean and cozy. But the special place it's the garden where you can relax and enjoy the shadows under the big trees and pine. Can't ask for better 🙂
    Fresh wine on the arrival it's super + all the information to reach the house it's well provided by Ivica in a great way.

    thumb Giacomo
    8/17/2015

      Die Villa Antiqa ist ein sehr gut ausgestattetes, sauberes und geräumiges Haus mit einem wunderschönen großen Garten. Das malerische kleine Dorf Osor bietet alles was man benötigt (kleinen Supermarkt, Gemüsegeschäft, Tavernen) und man geht 5 Minuten zum öffentlichen Strand. Trotz Sommersaison waren die Strände nicht überfüllt. Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen - VIELEN DANK!

    thumb Christoph
    8/30/2018

      Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Ivica et son fils qui ont eu de gentilles attentions à notre égard. La maison à le charme d'une ancienne maison de vacances familiales et nous y avons passé trois jours très agréables malgré une météo maussade.

    thumb Philippe Et Tamara
    7/12/2014

Booking.com

  • Staff
  • Facilities
  • Cleanliness
  • Comfort
  • Value for money
  • Location
  • Free WiFi

10
We had a perfect holiday with our children and grandchildren. The garden is extremely nice.

Franzofvienna

Austria, Stayed in September 2018

9.2

Wonderful

Raphael

Austria, Stayed in June 2018

10
Sehr schönes Anwesen mit Garten, geschützt durch hohe Mauer, so dass Kinder sicher spielen können. Sehr gute Möglichkeit, draußen frei zu sitzen. Schöner Grill, Kamin. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge. Sehr gute Betreuung und Unterstützung durch die Besitzer, die bei allen Fragen mit kompetentem Rat zur Seite standen.

Petra

Germany, Stayed in October 2017

10
Exceptional

Dieter

Austria, Stayed in May 2019

8.8

Nice place in Osor. Ivica is a great host and will make sure you have a great stay in his place.

Antoine

France, Stayed in August 2018

10

Fantastic house with such welcoming and friendly owners. Villa Antiqua had everything we could need and was comfortable and really nicely decorated. Sonja and Ivaca welcomed us with a bottle of wine and were always on hand, even joining us one evening for a drink and telling us more about the island and town. The kitchen was great and the garden beautiful and relaxing. We can’t recommend it highly enough and hope to go back!

Jack

United Kingdom, Stayed in September 2017

10
Lovely hollyday home

Pernille

Denmark, Stayed in July 2018

10
Exceptional

Rudolf

Austria, Stayed in September 2018

Homeaway